Teaching and Non Teaching Staff from September 2023

Teaching Staff

Area of Responsibility

Mrs C Jee Headteacher Leadership & Management,
Strategic Improvement,
Professional Development,
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs F Whittaker Acting Head Year 4 Standards and Assessment, Attendance, Deputy
Designated Safeguarding Lead,
RE & Collective Worship, MFL
Mrs C Maple  Assistant Head Year 1 Curriculum Development
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead,
Geography, Educational Visits Coordinator,
GDPR Information Officer
Mrs M Jones Acting Assistant Head Year 6 Curriculum Development, English,
GDPR Information Officer
Mr R Ireland Acting Assistant Head Year 2  Curriculum Development, Maths,
Educational Visits Coordinator
Miss R Allaway Leader of Learning Reception Early Years Leader
Learning Environment, English-Phonic/Early Reading 
Ms N Senior Leader of Learning (Inclusion)  Special Educational Needs and Difficulties,
Pupil Premium Outcomes,
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Hood  Inclusion Assistant and Pupil Premium\CWCF Lead   
Mrs A Smith Reception DT
Mrs L Allen Year 1 PHSE & RSE
Miss L Comber Year 1  
Mrs E Horne  Year 1 Maths
Miss N Leach Year 2  Music
Miss J Ash Year 3 ICT & Computing
Mrs N Finlay Year 3 Science
Mrs M Grigg Year 3  Raising Voices, Eco-School
Mr J Daniel Year 4 Geography
Mr T Wilkins Year 5 P.E.
Mrs S Allwright Year 5  
Miss H Jones Year 6 History

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants  
Mrs B Vachhani Mrs S Christodoulou
Mrs S Woodward Mrs K Humphries
Miss E Keates Mrs F Harman
Mrs Z Macara Mrs J Durr
Mrs J Charalambous Mrs L Milledge
Mrs J Smith Mrs S Hughes
Mrs V Laverty Miss F Combes
Midday Meal Supervisors  
Miss E Weare Mrs R French
Mrs V Laverty Mrs J Walker
Mrs R Begum Mrs R Begum
Mrs J Durr Mrs S Christodoulou
Mrs S Woodward Mrs J Smith
Mrs S Hughes Mrs J Charalambous
Miss F Combes Miss E Keates
  Mrs F Harman
Forest School  
Mrs B Brockwell Forest school leader
Learning Support Assistants  
Mrs N Brown Miss L Bishop
Mrs E Harber Miss V Plassing
Miss E Weare Miss W Laverty
Miss F Combes Miss E Keates
Mrs L Goodall Mrs T Stenning
Mr K Hayes-Farmer Miss V Gibbins
Miss S Bocutt Mrs B Dixon
Mrs S Jardine - ABA Tutor  


Mrs K Porter Learning Mentor & Mental Health First Aider
Mrs S Christodoulou  
Miss L Bishop  
Office, Admin and Premises Staff  
Business Manager Mrs N Hayes-Farmer
Secretary Mrs A Coe
Welfare and Admin Assistant Mrs J Frances
ICT Support Assistant Mrs D Wincell
Premises Officer Mr G Farina